Thursday Schedule

Return to Livestream Home

Current Time at Conference:

Thursday, October 13, 2022
Start Time End Time Title of Event Link
7:00 AM 8:30 PM Attendee Registration Desk Hours N/A
7:15 AM 7:45 AM Sunrise Sessions
First Mining Gold Corp. Churchill C1
Hornet Corporation Churchill B1
Newcore Gold Churchill B2
Western Alaska Minerals Churchill C2
7:20 AM 7:50 AM Coffee Service N/A
8:00 AM 9:35 AM General Sessions Main Stage
Sean Brodrick
Tavi Costa
Brent Johnson
9:40 AM 10:40 AM Morning Break N/A
9:50 AM 10:10 AM Presentation Area Discussions
Asset Strategies International, Inc. Presentation Area 1
Torq Resources Presentation Area 2
10:15 AM 10:35 AM Presentation Area Discussions
Troilus Gold Presentation Area 1
Cassiar Gold Corp. Presentation Area 2

10:50 AM 11:30 AM Corporate Presentations
Sierra Madre Churchill C1
Pacific Ridge Exploration Ltd. Churchill B1
American Copper Churchill B2
ECI Development Churchill C2
11:35 AM 12:30 PM General Sessions Main Stage
Mark Skousen
Robert Prechter
12:35 PM 1:35 PM Corporate Luncheons
P2 Gold Churchill C1
Inventa Capital Churchill B1
Astra Exploration Churchill B2
Contango Ore Inc. Churchill C2
1:40 PM 3:20 PM General Sessions Main Stage
Economy Panel: Adrian Day (MC), Mark Skousen, James Grant, Brent Johnson
James Grant
3:25 PM 4:25 PM Afternoon Break N/A
3:35 PM 3:55 PM Presentation Area Discussions
American Gold Exchange Inc. Presentation Area 1
Sabina Gold & Silver Presentation Area 2
4:00 PM 4:20 PM Presentation Area Discussions
Integra Presentation Area 1
Quantum Filtration Presentation Area 2

4:35 PM 5:15 PM Corporate Presentations
Avino Silver & Gold Mines and Silver Wolf Exploration Churchill C1
Panex Churchill B1 Churchill B2
Yukon Mining Alliance – Invest Yukon Churchill C2
5:20 PM 8:05 PM General Sessions Main Stage
Jon Najarian & Marc X. LoPresti
The Real Estate Guys
Rick Rule
Mining Share Panel: Rick Rule (MC), Jeff Clark, Brent Cook, Tavi Costa, Lawrence Lepard, Brien Lundin
Adrian Day
8:10 PM 8:50 PM Speaker Workshops
Rick Rule Churchill C1
Mark Skousen Churchill B1
Steven Hochberg Churchill B2
Adrian Day Churchill C2